Let's get connected!

Feel free to add yourself to the international school teachers twitter list too! You can see the results here (or follow Kim's ready-made "international" list on Twitter (and International 2 and International 3 too!)

Name
Contact
School
Country
Interests
Kim Cofino
Twitter: mscofino
Blog: Always Learning
Yokohama International School
Japan
digital citizenship, global collaboration, digital media, web2.0
Brent Clark
Twitter: newretreads
Suzhou Singapore International School
China
ICTs, Golf, Food
Eileen Hurley
Twitter: hurleyinchina
Suzhou Singapore International School
China
Inquiry
Mitch Hyde

Suzhou Singapore International School
China
Technology in PE
Gary Bass
Twitter- GaryBass1
blog.ssis.edu.vn/gbass
Saigon South Intl School
Vietnam
classroom IT use, ukulele
Kesaia Naisara
knaisara@gmail.com
Suzhou Singapore International School
China
New Learning
Kimiko Fujii
fjkmk@yahoo.com
Suzhou Singapore International School
China
technology in ESL classroom, to be connected through technology
Judy Havens
havensj@siskorea.org
Seoul International School
Korea
Elementary Technology Specialist
Trina Boyle
christinab@rism.ac.th
Ruamrudee International School
Thailand
technology in IT
Adriaan Defraeije
a-defraeije@bisspudong.com
Twitter: ADefraeije
The British International School Shanghai, Pudong Campus
China
Technology, Education
Cheryl Tan
cheryl_may67@hotmail.com
Shanghai Shangde Experimental School
China
DP, CAS, ESL, Eng.B, TOK in Chinese
Richard Jackson
richardjackson.ntis@yahoo.com
Nantong International School
China
IT, ICT
Julie Nugent
juliecnugent@gmail.com
Twitter: MsJulieNugent
Suzhou Singapore International School
China
ubd, e-learning, G&T, SLD, thinking skills, web 2.0, collaboration
Jennifer Lively
jennifer.lively@gmail.com
Suzhou Singapore International School
China
Technology, DP Lang and Lit, Teachers without Borders
Adam
Dodge
adodge@ssis.edu.vn
Twitter: AdamADodge
Saigon South International School
HCMC, Vietnama
EC/ES Associate Principal
Mike Brantley
mibrantley@berkeley.ac.th
twitter: @scruggsey
Berkeley International School
Bangkok, Thailand
LMS
Sandy Bay
sandy@mssandybay.com
blog: Adventures in Kindergarten
Berkeley International School
Bangkok, Thailand
programming, latest tech tools to use in class